Hardcover Journal – Doe Eyed Girl and her Spirit Guides – RedBubble

image 4

i ordered a hardcover journal from my RedBubble Store and today it arrived by mail

and i LOVE it. the print is fantastic.. and the quality of the journal is top.

Published by

mimulux

I create all types of art, digital, fractal, traditional, photography – abstract, expressionist, surreal, naïve, folklorist, dark, light.. and these styles change rapidly. I used to feel embarrassed about these rapid “moves”, changes, afraid that people would be confused, irritated even... but have come to realize, this seeming “weakness” is actually my strength. It is ME .. it suits me.. it is how I live, it is my life. I have lived in many different countries, on different continents, speak several languages, have enjoyed the influences of various cultures – how could I just stick to ONE ?? Impossible! All this I have integrated, all this has joined and has formed me – all this IS me.

2 thoughts on “Hardcover Journal – Doe Eyed Girl and her Spirit Guides – RedBubble”

Leave a Reply

